City recognizes ‘Cada Dia Temprano’ awardees

Twenty-three (23) City Government officials and employees were recognized Monday for obtaining a remarkable record of punctuality and work attendance for 2 consecutive semesters from January 1 to December 31, 2021.

Dubbed as ‘Cada Dia Temprano’ Award, the recognition is in line with the approved Program on Awards and Incentives for Service Excellence (PRAISE) of the City Government.

Mayor John Dalipe and newly-assumed City Human Resource Management Officer Roderico Jose Lucero led the presentation of the certificates to the 23 city workers during the flag raising ceremony at the City Hall grounds Monday.

The 23 awardees were from the offices of City Accountant, City Assessor, City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management, Human Resource and Management and City Planning and Development Coordinator. They compose the first batch of awardees based on the submitted reports of attendance and tardiness of the different offices. The awardees are Ofelia Dadule (Bookkeeper I), Jose Roseller Lopez (Accounting Clerk III), Alfredo Ruste (Bookkeeper I), Ma. Linet Arcilla (Administrative Aide I –casual item) and Mark Jay Rebollos (Administrative Aide I – casual item) of the City Accountant Office; Irene Allian (Assistant City Assessor), Grace Ann Fernando (Administrative Aide IV), Ryan Jay Juaton (Assessment Clerk I), Mel Anthony Lacastesantos (Tax Mapper IV), Glaiza Kate Mateo (Draftsman I) and Maria Glenda Solis (Administrative Aide I – casual item) of the Office of the City Assessor; Mark Arson Alejo (JO – special program), Rhasmen Aguil (JO – CHO contact tracing program), Lawrence Gonzales (JO – special program), Alvin Habibuddin (JO – CHO contact tracing program), Albert Miguel (JO – SHE program),  Gladys Parnoncillon (JO – special program) and Manny Valledor (JO – SHE program) of the CDRRMO; Renor Alvarez (HRMO II), Liza Socorro Galvez (Records Officer II) and Peter Ralvin Laput (messenger) of the CHRMO; AND Fatima May Daclan (Administrative Officer V) and Marie June DR Urmanita (Zoning Officer IV) of the CPDO. (Sheila Covarrubias)